Dear Raising A Reader Affiliates,

Raising A Reader is pleased to announce its first Virtual Coordinator Training Cohort! This 4-week training starts January 25 and continues each week through February 18, 2021.

Each week, participants will view a 60-90 minute pre-recorded training video at their convenience before attending a 60-minute live training session each Thursday via Zoom with RAR staff and other trainees.

Before deciding to participate in this cohort, please make sure that you will be available to attend all 4 live sessions, watch the pre-recorded videos and complete any assignments. Watch an introductory video of content and training expectations here!

Live sessions take place each Thursday:

  • January 28
  • February 4
  • February 11
  • February 18

Times:

  • 12 pm Pacific |1 pm Mountain | 3 pm Eastern

If you have any questions, please contact Raising A Reader at rarinquiry@raisingareader.org.

* *
 
*
Work Phone* Cell Phone*
*
I understand that this training is a 4-week commitment and attendance at the live sessions is required.*
Do you have any questions about RAR Implementation ahead of training?