Dear Raising A Reader Affiliates,

Raising A Reader is pleased to announce its Virtual Coordinator Training Cohort for Quarter 2! This 4-week training starts April 12 and continues each week through May 6, 2021.

Each week, participants will view a 60-90 minute pre-recorded training video at their convenience before attending a 60-minute live training session each Thursday via Zoom with RAR staff and other trainees.

Before deciding to participate in this cohort, please make sure that you will be available to attend all 4 live sessions, watch the pre-recorded videos and complete any assignments. Watch an introductory video of content and training expectations here!

Live sessions take place each Thursday:

  • April 15
  • April 22
  • April 29
  • May 6

Times:

  • 12 pm Pacific |1 pm Mountain | 2 pm Central | 3 pm Eastern

Please make sure you are able to join all 4 live sessions before registering.

If you have any questions, please contact Raising A Reader at rarinquiry@raisingareader.org.

Your RAR National team

* *
 
*
Work Phone* Cell Phone*
*
I understand that this training is a 4-week commitment and attendance at the live sessions is required.*
Do you have any questions about RAR Implementation ahead of training?